Home » Burna Boy – Love, Damini | Listen to FULL Album

Burna Boy – Love, Damini | Listen to FULL Album

by Sola Legend
Burna Boy – Love, Damini | Listen to FULL Album

Burna Boy Love, Damini Album MP3 Zip Download on Sosonaija!

Nigerian Multi-talented singer and Grammy award winner, Damini Ogulu popularly known as Burna Boy unleashed a fantastic brand new album titled “Love, Damini“.

This is coming after the huge success of his Grammy-winning last album, Twice As Tall released in August 2020. The Afrfusion artist Burna Boy is finally done cooking every fan’s favourite and here comes the arrival of his new album, ‘Love, Damini‘.

Love, Damini‘ by Burna Boy has features from various acts including Victony, Blxst, Jamaican deejay and singer, Popcaan, Khalid, J Balvin and many others. It is a solid 19-tracked album compiled here on Naijabeat for your entertainment pleasure.

Burna Boy Love, Damini Album, Mp3 Tracklist;

  1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo | Download MP3
  2. Science | Download MP3
  3. Jagele | Download MP3
  4. Kilometre | Download MP3
  5. Cloak & Dagger Ft. J. Huls | Download MP3
  6. Whiskey | Download MP3
  7. Last Last | Download MP3
  8. Different Size Ft. Victony | Download MP3
  9. It’s Plenty | Download MP3
  10. Dirty Secrets | Download MP3
  11. T.A.S Ft. Popcaan | Download MP3
  12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani | Download MP3
  13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran | Download MP3
  14. Rollercoaster Ft. J. Balvin | Download MP3
  15. Vanilla | Download MP3
  16. Common Person | Download MP3
  17. Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid | Download MP3
  18. How Bad Could It Be | Download MP3
  19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo | Download MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Comment